New York's premier "state-of-the-art facility" contains seven air-conditioned basketball courts complete with glass backboards, electronic scoreboards and first class locker rooms. In addition to league play, the courts are available for private rentals and special events.

The facility also includes a VIP Mezzanine (which will be serving food and beverages), a 40,000+ sq. ft. parking lot, and a 15,000 sq. ft. deck on the East River overlooking the Manhattan and Brooklyn Bridges, the Statue of Liberty and downtown Brooklyn and Manhattan.

Basketball City

General Information
Info@basketballcity.com
Bruce Radler
Bruce@basketballcity.com
President, Corporate Events
Lee Isenstein
Lee@basketballcity.com
COO, Corporate Events
Michael Collins
Michael@basketballcity.com
Director of Youth Programs
Dave Schoenholt
Dave@basketballcity.com
Adult League Commissioner, Court Rentals
Christine Rivera
Christine@basketballcity.com
Front Desk, Birthday Parties