UAA Association I 2017


Under Armour hosts its "live period" AAU tournament at Basketball City featuring 64 teams from across the country (and Canada) with some of the best high school players in the nation. The tournament was attended by over 250 college coaches including John Calipari (Kentucky), Roy Williams, North Carolina), Tom Izzo (Michigan State), Mike Brey (Notre Dame), Sean Miller (Arizona), Mark Turgeon (Maryland) and many others.